Happy Idul Adha 1431H, Happy “Festival of Sacrifice”

Hi guys , I just wanna say “Happy Idul Adha 1431H, Happy ‘Festival of Sacrifice’ day ” .

So, you should have sholat Ied this morning, right? And I guess, you are talking and eating a lot with your big family right now… 🙂

Huwaaa..!!! I really miss my hometown, Denpasar, Bali. There, I used to get a lot of foods from the neighbors. Hey, “Sate” and “Gule” , wkwkkw . I got those foods, even I’m not a moslem :3 Yeah , I think , the differents between us shouldn’t break our relation . Me and my neighbors live in peace , with tolerance each others 😀

Hhh.. I miss them so much ! I miss mom, dad , bro, sis, ijal , mas Aim, pak Marno, Agus ! :’)

Hah , again , happy Idul Adha guys ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

