If the lecturer isn’t her, maybe I would skip the class :p

Saturday night .. !

That makes me wondering, what is she doing right now.. wkwkwkwkk lol
Let forget about her, a while .. 😮 although I really miss her .. 😦

Yehaa, today is as usual… Two classes this morning, but I skipped the first class (Software Engineering). Nah, the second one is AI (Artificial Intelligent). You know, I really expecting much from this subject. Sounds so great, lol

Yeah, the lecturer is Mrs. Popi. She is new to our college. She starts teaching us this semester 😀
One thing that I like is, she looks good. Still looks younger than the others (I mean, among female lectures).. Here is some photos of her while teaching us this morning.

 

 

Mrs. Popi teach us this morning -Sat, Oct 9th 2010

 

 

Mrs. Popi teach us this morning -Sat, Oct 9th 2010

 

You know, the laptop that she used to teach us this morning is mine ! :p Her laptop wasn’t detected by the lcd projector (or the lcd that wasn’t detected by her laptop ?? lol), so she borrowed mine. wkwkwkwkk I hope she remember me well :p

12 thoughts on “If the lecturer isn’t her, maybe I would skip the class :p

    • wkwkwkwk, Not so cute, but she brings new atmosphere to our major, Informatics Engineering .. :p

      Are you sure, there’s no lecturer like her in your campuss , huh ? :s
      if so, poor you .. heheheh .. ^^v

    • hahahahha, actually, it almost 2 weeks since the last time I cleaned it.

      Btw, thanks for the tissue , wkkwkwkwk (don’t forget to always bring tissue while in this class) :p

Leave a Reply

